Deeside Night Cup Final Results

The 'Nice Gneiss'

The 'Nice Gneiss'

The final event in the DNC took place at Torphantrick last night, followed by a prizegiving curry at the Aboyne Royal Kashmir.  Here are the final standings.

18th Feb 16

Prizes for the DNC went to the following:

The 'Nice Gneiss Trophy' for the Mens' long course: Jake Chapman and Joe Wright (equal first on 394 points)

The 'Antler' for the Mens' short course: Matthew Gooch (with a perfect 400 point total)

Ladies' long course: Hazel Wright

Ladies' short course: Denise Wright

The 'old battery' for the toughest course: Donald Kerridge for Glen Tanar

Congratulations to all!

Share on Facebook

See other entries Categorised under: ArticlesClubCompetitionsLeaguesNewsSocial