2022 AGM a Great Success

Held 19th November 2022 in Finzean Hall.

Andrew McMurtrie took over from Nick Hale as Club President.

The Major Maroc trophies were awarded to:

Maroc Improvers Trophy: Emily Bichard (W14)

Maroc Junior Champion: Adam Barrie (M18)

Maroc Commitment Trophy: Sue Barrie

President's Report

21st Nov 22

Over 30 members, including a good contingent of young juniors, navigated the water-logged roads to attend and enjoy the social atmosphere. The business took place after a well-supplied pot-luck supper.

The out-going President, Nick Hale, explained how the Club continues to be is good health despite the recent set-backs of storm damage and decreasing numbers post Covid.

The new committee for 2023 was agreed and Andrew McMurtrie will take over as President. Sue Barrie (Secretary) and Paul Chapman (Treasurer) remain in their roles.

Drew Tivendale and Pat Graham handed out the John Duncan Cup Trophies and Participation Badges to our excellent Juniors. and the Major Maroc Awards were presented by Nick Hale.

Share on Facebook

See other entries Categorised under: ClubNewsSocial